IFCA International Fast Community Alliance

Participation

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Participation

Post by AAR GTDon on Thu Nov 10, 2011 1:19 pm

Hello everyone, just trying to help jump start some of the series out there. If you are one of the not so few who have yet to compete in any of the 5 Officially Sanctioned IFCA series, I ask that you turn your focus to this weekends events. By doing so you can earn your IFCA driver rating, and see where you really stand skill wise.

Tonight is round 2 of the Super Spec series at Road Atlanta 7:00pm CST/8:00pm EST/01:00am GMT

Saturday morning 10:00am CST/11:00am EST/4:00pm GMT is the opening round FIA Pro GT1 series at Road America

Sunday morning is round 2 of the old school "Glory Days" series at Hockenheimring Short 10:00am CST/11:00am EST/4:00pm GMT

Sunday evening is round 1 of the mixed class (A & B) Grand Am Sports Car series 5:00pm CST/6:00pm EST/11:00pm GMT, Motegi East

_________________

"Piggy" aka "The Pig"
avatar
AAR GTDon
Gold Member

Male

Posts : 11471

Local : Minnesota, USA

Registration date : 2007-04-04


Forza Profile
XBL Gamertag: AAR GTDon
IFCA Car #: 4
Infractions: 0 out of 3

http://allamericanracers.webs.com/

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum