IFCA International Fast Community Alliance

Weekly Exhibition Race

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Weekly Exhibition Race

Post by GTDon2 on Tue Feb 05, 2013 10:47 am

Every week we will try out one of the 2013 Champ Cars & Tracks. In total there are 4 different cars, and 2 different tracks. These will be rated races if 7 or more drivers show. This week we will sample the round 2 car and track...



Saturday 5:00pm PST/7:00pm CST/8:00pm EST @ Sebring Full (extended version)

1993 Ford Mustang Cobra C-424


race brakes

race anti-roll bars front and rear

race roll cage

race transmission

sport driveline

race differential

street tires

stock wheels

Forza front and rear bumper

300hp

365 lb-ft

3,315lbs

_________________

"Piggy" aka "The Pig"
avatar
GTDon2
Gold Member

Male

Posts : 11518

Local : Minnesota, USA

Registration date : 2007-04-04


Forza Profile
XBL Gamertag: GTDon2
IFCA Car #: 4
Infractions: 0 out of 3,000,000,000

http://allamericanracers.webs.com/

Back to top Go down

The Round 3 Champ Car and Track

Post by GTDon2 on Mon Feb 11, 2013 2:11 pm

Saturday's 4:00pm PST/6:00pm CST/7:00pm EST @ Sunset P. Reverse

2005 Ford GT A-600

sport flywheel

race springs and dampers

race anti-role bars front and rear

sport weight reduction

race transmission

sport driveline

race differential

American Racing Torq-Thrust M wheels

Forza race front bumper and rear wing

550hp

500 lb-ft

3,087lbs





_________________

"Piggy" aka "The Pig"
avatar
GTDon2
Gold Member

Male

Posts : 11518

Local : Minnesota, USA

Registration date : 2007-04-04


Forza Profile
XBL Gamertag: GTDon2
IFCA Car #: 4
Infractions: 0 out of 3,000,000,000

http://allamericanracers.webs.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Weekly Exhibition Race

Post by GTDon2 on Sat Feb 16, 2013 11:33 am

6:00pm tonight Central Time, 7:00pm EST

_________________

"Piggy" aka "The Pig"
avatar
GTDon2
Gold Member

Male

Posts : 11518

Local : Minnesota, USA

Registration date : 2007-04-04


Forza Profile
XBL Gamertag: GTDon2
IFCA Car #: 4
Infractions: 0 out of 3,000,000,000

http://allamericanracers.webs.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Weekly Exhibition Race

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum