IFCA International Fast Community Alliance

Season 4 Track list and Calendar

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Season 4 Track list and Calendar

Post by THO Shooter on Wed Jun 12, 2013 11:50 am

Races will be on Monday evenings at 6:00pm CST/ 7:00pm EST/ Midnight GMT

Round one: Hockenheim Full - 08/07/13 - 30 laps

Round two: Mugello Full - 15/07/13 - 25 laps

Round three: Nurburgring GP Full - 22/07/13 - 25 laps

Round four: Road Atlanta Full - 29/07/13 - 35 laps

Round five: Catalunya GP Full - 02/08/13 - 25 laps

(Laps are subject to change)

THO Shooter
300-469 posts
300-469 posts

Posts : 404

Registration date : 2013-05-03


Forza Profile
XBL Gamertag:
IFCA Car #: ? ? ?
Infractions:

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum