IFCA International Fast Community Alliance

Announcing the EZT Pick-Up Cup Series 4

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Announcing the EZT Pick-Up Cup Series 4

Post by EZT uncabunca on Mon Nov 04, 2013 4:13 pm

 EZT MOTORSPORT
presents
EZT Pick-Up Cup - Series 4




Series Organiser : EZT uncabunca
Series Support Team : EZT Neo 45

Sundays: 5 PM PT / 6 PM MT / 7 PM CT / 8 PM ET / 01:00 GMT
(times taken from worldtimezone.net)


A just for fun racing series that will see competitors driving identically built Dodge Pick-Up trucks on a combination of oval and road courses.. The five week series features a 2 race per weekend format.  The first race will be run in the standard forward direction with the starting grid based on qualifying times.  The second race will be run on the same track but in the reverse direction with the starting grid being the inverse finishing order from the first race. And, just to make things more interesting, the second race will have a 1 sec roll-off delay at the start.  All races will have a standing start.

Sign Up period begins now - the first race is Sunday 10th November

Sign up here.


THE TRUCK

To view the Official Pick-Up Cup Series 4 truck, click here.


SCHEDULE

DATE      TRACKLAPS
Nov 10thRace 1Sunset Club15 Laps
Race 2Sunset Club Reverse15 Laps
Nov 17thRace 1Benchmark C25 Laps
 Race 2Benchmark C Reverse25 Laps
Nov 24thRace 1Camino Mini30 Laps
Race 2Camino Mini Reverse30 Laps
Dec 1stNo Race -Happy Thanksgiving! :cornucopia: 
Dec 8thRace 1Sedona Speedway25 Laps
Race 2Sedona Speedway Reverse25 Laps
Dec 15thRace 1Bernise Alps Club12 Laps
Race 2Bernise Alps Club Reverse12 Laps
avatar
EZT uncabunca
120-299 posts
120-299 posts

Male

Posts : 283

Local : Mission Viejo, CA, USA

Registration date : 2009-01-18


Forza Profile
XBL Gamertag:
IFCA Car #: 12
Infractions:

http://www.eztmotorsport.net

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum