IFCA International Fast Community Alliance

Announcing the EZT Cobra Classic

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Announcing the EZT Cobra Classic

Post by EZT uncabunca on Thu Jan 30, 2014 2:24 pm


EZT MOTORSPORT

presents
The EZT Cobra Classic - 2014



Series Organizers: EZT Coot EZT uncabunca
Series Support Team: EZT Admin

Sundays: 5 PM PT / 6 PM MT / 7 PM CT / 8 PM ET / 01:00 GMT
(times taken from worldtimezone.net)
A FORZA MOTORSPORT 4 EVENT
This event will see you racing an S-class 65 Shelby AC Cobra to a set build.
All races will commence with a standing start and will be approximately one hour in length with two mandatory pit stops.
TCS and STM will be forced off for this event. Damage will be on limited.

Sign-up period begins Sunday, January 26, and closes Sunday, March 9th -
The first race is Sunday, 09 February
Sign up here.





THE CAR



To view the Official Cobra Classic Series car, click here.





SCHEDULE

DATETRACKLAPSPIT WINDOW
Feb 09Sebring Full27Laps 5-12 / Laps 17-24
Feb 16Road Atlanta Full43Laps 5-15 / Laps 25-35
Feb 23Laguna Seca41Laps 5-15 / Laps 25-35
Mar 02Silverstone International44Laps 5-15 / Laps 25-35
Mar 09Le Mans Old Mulsanne15Laps 3-6 / Laps 10-13

For more information, click here.
avatar
EZT uncabunca
120-299 posts
120-299 posts

Male

Posts : 283

Local : Mission Viejo, CA, USA

Registration date : 2009-01-18


Forza Profile
XBL Gamertag:
IFCA Car #: 12
Infractions:

http://www.eztmotorsport.net

Back to top Go down

Re: Announcing the EZT Cobra Classic

Post by AAR ABEnstein on Thu Jan 30, 2014 10:15 pm

That picture! Very HappyI'll see if I can enter Sebring. Thanks for sharing!

_________________
ABEnstein Wink

TORA 24 Heures du Mans 6th place (LMP/Overall) w/AllAmericanRacers.
2012 IFCA World Championship 3rd Place
Only 3 career IFCA wins, but many podiums.
avatar
AAR ABEnstein
Admin
Admin

Male

Posts : 1733

Local : Apple Valley, CA, USA

Registration date : 2010-09-08


Forza Profile
XBL Gamertag: AAR ABEnstein
IFCA Car #: 127
Infractions:

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum