IFCA International Fast Community Alliance

Announcing EZT Vintage NASCAR Series 1

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Announcing EZT Vintage NASCAR Series 1

Post by EZT uncabunca on Mon May 05, 2014 1:33 pm


EZT MOTORSPORT

presents
EZT Vintage NASCAR Series 1



Series Organizers: EZT Coot – EZT MAKO 6669
Series Support Team: EZT Admins

Mondays: 5 PM PDT / 6 PM MDT / 7 PM CDT / 8 PM EDT / 01:00 GMT-BST
(times taken from worldtimezone.net)
A FORZA MOTORSPORT 4 EVENT
This series will see you race TWO classic Stock Cars in a SIX RACE schedule. Each participant will be required to run EACH CAR in THREE events of their choosing. Each race will commence with a rolling start and will be a 50 Lap event with one mandatory pit stop under green racing conditions.
There will be no Assist restriction and Damage will be Limited.
Sign-up period begins May 5th, and closes June 23rd -
The first race is May 19th
Sign up here.
avatar
EZT uncabunca
120-299 posts
120-299 posts

Male

Posts : 283

Local : Mission Viejo, CA, USA

Registration date : 2009-01-18


Forza Profile
XBL Gamertag:
IFCA Car #: 12
Infractions:

http://www.eztmotorsport.net

Back to top Go down

Re: Announcing EZT Vintage NASCAR Series 1

Post by EZT uncabunca on Mon May 05, 2014 1:37 pm

EZT Vintage NASCAR Series 1 - The Cars

1987 Buick Regal GNX

The Build:
Horsepower: 617 bhp
Torque: 634 lb-ft
Weight : 2967 lbs
Front %: 53%
Displacement: 4.2 L
Class and PI : S-690



ENGINE & POWER
All Race



PLATFORM & HANDLING
Race Brakes
Race Springs & Dampers
Race ARB’s – Front & Rear
Race Chassis Reinforcement & Roll Cage
Race Weight Reduction



DRIVETRAIN
Race Clutch
Sport Tranny
Race Driveline
Race Differential



TIRES & RIMS
Race Tire Compound
Front Tires – 255/50R16
Rear Tires – 275/45R16
Wheels - American Racing - Outlaw II



AERO & APPEARANCE
Forza Aero Front and Rear



CONVERSION
No upgrades permitted




1970 Mercury Cougar Eliminator

The Build:
Horsepower: 642 bhp
Torque: 714 lb-ft
Weight : 2899 lbs
Front %: 53%
Displacement: 7.2 L
Class and PI : S-671



ENGINE & POWER
All Race Except - Sport Turbo, Sport Intercooler



PLATFORM & HANDLING
Race Brakes
Race Springs & Dampers
Race ARB’s – Front & Rear
Race Chassis Reinforcement & Roll Cage
Race Weight Reduction



DRIVETRAIN
Race Clutch
Sport Tranny
Race Driveline
Race Differential



TIRES & RIMS
Race Tire Compound
Front Tires – 255/50R16
Rear Tires – 275/45R16
Wheels - American Racing - Outlaw II



AERO & APPEARANCE
Forza Aero Front and Rear



CONVERSION
Twin Turbo Conversion
avatar
EZT uncabunca
120-299 posts
120-299 posts

Male

Posts : 283

Local : Mission Viejo, CA, USA

Registration date : 2009-01-18


Forza Profile
XBL Gamertag:
IFCA Car #: 12
Infractions:

http://www.eztmotorsport.net

Back to top Go down

Re: Announcing EZT Vintage NASCAR Series 1

Post by AAR ABEnstein on Sun May 11, 2014 11:03 am

Cool Time works for me, I'll go look for a classic #27 car to paint.

Do you plan on having the FLR rate it, by the way?

_________________
ABEnstein Wink

TORA 24 Heures du Mans 6th place (LMP/Overall) w/All American Racers.
2012 IFCA World Championship 3rd Place
Only 3 career IFCA wins, but many podiums.
avatar
AAR ABEnstein
Admin
Admin

Male

Posts : 1733

Local : Apple Valley, CA, USA

Registration date : 2010-09-08


Forza Profile
XBL Gamertag: AAR ABEnstein
IFCA Car #: 127
Infractions:

Back to top Go down

Re: Announcing EZT Vintage NASCAR Series 1

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum